Contact

President

  • Travis Thrower
  • Travis@mtbcoalition.org

 Vice President

  • Jeff Smith
  • Jeff@mtbcoalition.org

Treasurer

  • Bob Berck
  • Bob@mtbcoalition.org

Secretary

  • Amanda Thrower
  • Amanda@mtbcoalition.org

Trail Management

  • Bryan Greaser
  • Bryan@mtbcoalition.org

Technology Manager

  • Andrew Welker
  • Andrew@mtbcoalition.org